Call
×
2019 Season Ticket Packages On Sale Now

Now offering 13 different ticket packages to fit every budget and schedule.
Click here for more information.


 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 1-50 of 311 displayed

Sound of Music Wednesday March 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Sound of Music Wednesday March 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Sound of Music Thursday March 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Sound of Music Thursday March 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Sound of Music Friday March 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Sound of Music Saturday March 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Sound of Music Saturday March 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Academy: Building Blocks... Tuesday March 26 2019 at 4:30 PM

Rehearsal Hall @ 9574 Bare Point Rd
× Academy Class | March 26 – April 30, 2019 | Tuesdays 4:30-6:00pm

Sound of Music Wednesday March 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Sound of Music Wednesday March 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Sound of Music Thursday March 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Sound of Music Thursday March 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Sound of Music Friday March 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Sound of Music Saturday March 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Sound of Music Saturday March 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Sound of Music Tuesday April 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Sound of Music Wednesday April 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Sound of Music Wednesday April 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Sound of Music Thursday April 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Academy: Foundations for Acting... Thursday April 4 2019 at 4:00 PM

Rehearsal Hall @ 9574 Bare Point Rd
× Academy Class | April 4 - May 9, 2019 | Thursdays 4:00-5:00pm

Academy: Intermediate Scene Study Thursday April 4 2019 at 5:00 PM

Rehearsal Hall @ 9574 Bare Point Rd
× Academy Class | April 4 - May 9, 2019 | Thursdays 5:00-6:30pm

Sound of Music Thursday April 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Sound of Music Friday April 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Sound of Music Saturday April 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Wednesday April 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Preview performance. Playbill Dining Room closed.

The Foreigner Thursday April 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Thursday April 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

The Foreigner Saturday April 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Saturday April 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

The Foreigner Wednesday April 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

The Foreigner Wednesday April 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Thursday April 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Thursday April 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Friday April 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Saturday April 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Saturday April 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

The Foreigner Sunday April 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

The Foreigner Wednesday May 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Wednesday May 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Thursday May 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Thursday May 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Saturday May 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Saturday May 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

The Foreigner Tuesday May 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

The Foreigner Wednesday May 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Production 1-50 of 311 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad