Call
×
2020 Season Ticket Packages On Sale Now!

Get the best savings and the most benefits by becoming a subscriber. Choose the ticket package to fit your budget and schedule.
Click here for more information.


Single Tickets On Sale January 13

 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Miracle on 34th Street Friday November 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday November 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room. Please call to book.

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday November 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room full.

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday November 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Friday November 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room full.

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday December 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room. Please call to book.

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday December 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday December 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday December 5 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room. Please call to book.

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday December 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Friday December 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room full.

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room full

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday December 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room. Please call to book.

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday December 12 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room. Please call to book.

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill dining room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Friday December 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room. Please call to book.

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room full.

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday December 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room. Please call to book.

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday December 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday December 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in Playbill Dining Room. Please call to book.

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room full.

Miracle on 34th Street Friday December 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room full.

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday December 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Sunday December 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× New show added!

Miracle on 34th Street Tuesday December 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Miracle on 34th Street Friday December 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room. Please call to book.