Call
×
Welcome to our 2022 Season!

Theatre Getaway Packages Available!

Accommodations at the Best Western Plus Chemainus Inn
Dinner in the Playbill Dining Room
Theatre Ticket
Deluxe breakfast buffet
Complimentary use of the indoor mineral pool, hot tub and fitnesss centre

Click here for more information or call the Box Office at 1.800.565.7738
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Thursday September 15 2022 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
×

Preview performance. Playbill Dining Room closed.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Friday September 16 2022 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
×

Playbill Dining Room is full.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Saturday September 17 2022 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Saturday September 17 2022 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Sunday September 18 2022 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Wednesday September 21 2022 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Thursday September 22 2022 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Friday September 23 2022 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Saturday September 24 2022 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Note: This is a Relaxed Performance. Relaxed performances are specifically designed to be sensitive to patrons who might benefit from a more relaxed environment, patrons of all abilities and ages are welcome, including autism spectrum disorder and those with a wide range of social, sensory, or educational needs.

Playbill Dining Room closed.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Saturday September 24 2022 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Sunday September 25 2022 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Wednesday September 28 2022 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Wednesday September 28 2022 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Thursday September 29 2022 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Friday September 30 2022 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Saturday October 1 2022 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Saturday October 1 2022 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Sunday October 2 2022 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Wednesday October 5 2022 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Wednesday October 5 2022 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Thursday October 6 2022 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Friday October 7 2022 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Saturday October 8 2022 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Saturday October 8 2022 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glory Sunday October 9 2022 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre