Call
×
Enjoy a Luxurious Theatre Getaway!

Our theatre packages include:

Accommodations at the Best Western Plus Chemainus Inn
Dinner in the Playbill Dining Room
Theatre Ticket
Deluxe breakfast buffet
Complimentary use of the indoor mineral pool, hot tub and fitnesss centre

Click here for more information or call the Box Office at 1.800.565.7738


 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 1-50 of 229 displayed

Mamma Mia! Saturday June 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Mamma Mia! Sunday June 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Mamma Mia! Wednesday June 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday June 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Mamma Mia! Thursday June 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday June 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Mamma Mia! Friday June 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Mamma Mia! Saturday June 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday June 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Mamma Mia! Sunday June 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday June 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Mamma Mia! Wednesday June 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Mamma Mia! Thursday June 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday June 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Mamma Mia! Saturday June 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday June 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Mamma Mia! Sunday June 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday July 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room full

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday July 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday July 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Magician's Nephew Wednesday July 17 2019 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday July 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Production 1-50 of 229 displayed