Call
×
2019 Season Ticket Packages On Sale Now

Now offering 13 different ticket packages to fit every budget and schedule.
Click here for more information.


 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 101-150 of 311 displayed

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday July 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday July 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday July 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday July 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Magician's Nephew Wednesday July 17 2019 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday July 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday July 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Magician's Nephew Wednesday July 24 2019 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday July 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday July 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Magician's Nephew Wednesday July 31 2019 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 31 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Production 101-150 of 311 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad