Call
×
2019 Season Ticket Packages On Sale Now

Now offering 13 different ticket packages to fit every budget and schedule.
Click here for more information.


Single Tickets On Sale January 8

 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 201-250 of 343 displayed

Mamma Mia! Friday August 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Magician's Nephew Saturday August 10 2019 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday August 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday August 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday August 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday August 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday August 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday August 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday August 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday August 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday August 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday August 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday August 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday August 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday August 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Tuesday August 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Wednesday August 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday August 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday August 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday August 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday August 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 31 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 31 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Thursday September 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Preview performance. Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mrs. Warren's Profession Saturday September 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Saturday September 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Wednesday September 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Wednesday September 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Production 201-250 of 343 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad