Call
×
2019 Season Ticket Packages On Sale Now

Now offering 13 different ticket packages to fit every budget and schedule.
Click here for more information.


 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 201-250 of 311 displayed

Mamma Mia! Wednesday August 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday August 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday August 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday August 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 31 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 31 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Thursday September 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Preview performance. Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mrs. Warren's Profession Saturday September 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Saturday September 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Wednesday September 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Wednesday September 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Thursday September 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mrs. Warren's Profession Thursday September 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Saturday September 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Saturday September 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Wednesday September 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Wednesday September 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Thursday September 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mrs. Warren's Profession Thursday September 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Saturday September 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Saturday September 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Thursday October 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Lumberjacks in Love Thursday October 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Preview performance. Playbill Dining Room closed.

Lumberjacks in Love Friday October 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Saturday October 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Saturday October 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Sunday October 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Wednesday October 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Wednesday October 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Thursday October 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Thursday October 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Lumberjacks in Love Friday October 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Saturday October 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Production 201-250 of 311 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad