Call
×
2019 Season Ticket Packages On Sale Now

Now offering 13 different ticket packages to fit every budget and schedule.
Click here for more information.


Single Tickets On Sale January 8

 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 251-300 of 343 displayed

Mrs. Warren's Profession Thursday September 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mrs. Warren's Profession Thursday September 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Saturday September 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Saturday September 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Wednesday September 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Wednesday September 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Thursday September 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mrs. Warren's Profession Thursday September 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Saturday September 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Saturday September 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mrs. Warren's Profession Thursday October 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Lumberjacks in Love Thursday October 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Preview performance. Playbill Dining Room closed.

Lumberjacks in Love Friday October 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Saturday October 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Saturday October 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Sunday October 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Wednesday October 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Wednesday October 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Thursday October 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Thursday October 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Friday October 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Saturday October 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Saturday October 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Sunday October 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Tuesday October 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Lumberjacks in Love Wednesday October 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Wednesday October 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Thursday October 31 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Thursday October 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Friday November 1 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Saturday November 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Lumberjacks in Love Saturday November 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday November 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Preview performance. Playbill Dining Room closed.

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday November 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday November 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday November 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Production 251-300 of 343 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad