Call
×
2019 Season Ticket Packages On Sale Now

Now offering 13 different ticket packages to fit every budget and schedule.
Click here for more information.


 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 262-311 of 311 displayed

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday November 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday November 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday November 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday November 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday November 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday November 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room full.

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday November 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday December 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday December 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday December 5 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday December 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room full.

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday December 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday December 12 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday December 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Wednesday December 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday December 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Tuesday December 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday December 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Production 262-311 of 311 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad