Call
×
Enjoy a Luxurious Theatre Getaway!

Our theatre packages include:

Accommodations at the Best Western Plus Chemainus Inn
Dinner in the Playbill Dining Room
Theatre Ticket
Deluxe breakfast buffet
Complimentary use of the indoor mineral pool, hot tub and fitnesss centre

Click here for more information or call the Box Office at 1.800.565.7738


 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 51-100 of 229 displayed

The Magician's Nephew Wednesday July 24 2019 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday July 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday July 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday July 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday July 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Magician's Nephew Wednesday July 31 2019 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 31 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday July 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Magician's Nephew Thursday August 1 2019 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday August 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday August 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday August 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Magician's Nephew Saturday August 3 2019 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday August 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Magician's Nephew Wednesday August 7 2019 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday August 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday August 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Magician's Nephew Thursday August 8 2019 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday August 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday August 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday August 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Magician's Nephew Saturday August 10 2019 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday August 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday August 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday August 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday August 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday August 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday August 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday August 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday August 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Production 51-100 of 229 displayed