Call
 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 1-50 of 204 displayed

Grease Friday June 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 246-9820 or tickets@chemainustheatre.ca

Grease Saturday June 23 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Saturday June 23 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Grease Sunday June 24 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Wednesday June 27 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Wednesday June 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Grease Thursday June 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Grease Thursday June 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Grease Friday June 29 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Saturday June 30 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Saturday June 30 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Grease Wednesday July 4 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Wednesday July 4 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Thursday July 5 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Grease Thursday July 5 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Friday July 6 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Saturday July 7 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Saturday July 7 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Grease Sunday July 8 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Wednesday July 11 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Wednesday July 11 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Thursday July 12 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Grease Thursday July 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Friday July 13 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Little Prince Saturday July 14 2018 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Saturday July 14 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Saturday July 14 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Sunday July 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

The Little Prince Wednesday July 18 2018 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Wednesday July 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Wednesday July 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Little Prince Thursday July 19 2018 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Thursday July 19 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Grease Thursday July 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Friday July 20 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Little Prince Saturday July 21 2018 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Saturday July 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Saturday July 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Sunday July 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Little Prince Wednesday July 25 2018 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Wednesday July 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Grease Wednesday July 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Little Prince Thursday July 26 2018 at 11:00 AM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Thursday July 26 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Grease Thursday July 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Production 1-50 of 204 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad