Call
 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 1-50 of 118 displayed

Grease Wednesday August 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Wednesday August 22 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Thursday August 23 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Grease Thursday August 23 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Friday August 24 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Saturday August 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Saturday August 25 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Sunday August 26 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Tuesday August 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is closed.

Grease Wednesday August 29 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Wednesday August 29 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Thursday August 30 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Grease Thursday August 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Grease Friday August 31 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Grease Saturday September 1 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Grease Saturday September 1 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Glorious! Thursday September 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Preview performance. Playbill Dining Room closed.

Glorious! Friday September 14 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Glorious! Saturday September 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Saturday September 15 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Sunday September 16 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Wednesday September 19 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Wednesday September 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Thursday September 20 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Thursday September 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Friday September 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Saturday September 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Saturday September 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Dining Room - Please call to book.

Glorious! Sunday September 23 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Wednesday September 26 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Wednesday September 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Thursday September 27 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Thursday September 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Friday September 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Saturday September 29 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Saturday September 29 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Sunday September 30 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Tuesday October 2 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Glorious! Wednesday October 3 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Wednesday October 3 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Thursday October 4 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Glorious! Thursday October 4 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Friday October 5 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Saturday October 6 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Glorious! Saturday October 6 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Outside Mullingar Thursday October 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Preview performance. Playbill Dining Room closed.

Outside Mullingar Friday October 19 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Outside Mullingar Saturday October 20 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Outside Mullingar Saturday October 20 2018 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Outside Mullingar Sunday October 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Production 1-50 of 118 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad