Call
×
Enjoy a Luxurious Theatre Getaway!

Our theatre packages include:

Accommodations at the Best Western Plus Chemainus Inn
Dinner in the Playbill Dining Room
Theatre Ticket
Deluxe breakfast buffet
Complimentary use of the indoor mineral pool, hot tub and fitnesss centre

Click here for more information or call the Box Office at 1.800.565.7738


 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 1-50 of 285 displayed

The Foreigner Thursday April 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

The Foreigner Saturday April 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Saturday April 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

The Foreigner Wednesday April 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

The Foreigner Wednesday April 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

The Foreigner Thursday April 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Thursday April 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

The Foreigner Friday April 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

The Foreigner Saturday April 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Saturday April 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

The Foreigner Sunday April 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

The Foreigner Wednesday May 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

The Foreigner Wednesday May 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Thursday May 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Thursday May 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

The Foreigner Saturday May 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

The Foreigner Saturday May 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room full

The Foreigner Tuesday May 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

The Foreigner Wednesday May 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Wednesday May 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Thursday May 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

The Foreigner Thursday May 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday May 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Preview performance. Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Friday May 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room is full.

Mamma Mia! Saturday May 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday May 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Mamma Mia! Wednesday May 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday May 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Mamma Mia! Thursday May 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday May 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Mamma Mia! Friday May 31 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday June 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday June 1 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Mamma Mia! Wednesday June 5 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Mamma Mia! Wednesday June 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday June 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Mamma Mia! Thursday June 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday June 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday June 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday June 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Limited availability in the Playbill Dining Room - please call to book.

Mamma Mia! Sunday June 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday June 12 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Wednesday June 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Chemainus Theatre

Mamma Mia! Thursday June 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Chemainus Theatre
× Playbill Dining Room closed.

Production 1-50 of 285 displayed